Holiday Courses at HBS Revolutions!!!

Please note we are unable to accept Childcare Vouchers for our Summer Holiday Bookings.

GTD Courses – 1 Hour session £9 Non Member, £6 Members (5-12 Years)

Gymnastics, Trampoline & DMT (Double Mini Trampoline)

Week 1 – Friday 26th July 2pm – 3pm

Week 2 – Friday 2nd August 2pm – 3pm

Trampoline Courses

Week 1

Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July, Wednesday 24th July, Thursday 25th July 2019

Week 2

Monday 29th July, Tuesday 30th July, Wednesday 31st July, Thursday 1st August.

NB: No courses available for booking in week 3, 5 or 6 of the holidays

Week 4

Monday 12th August, Tuesday 13th August, Wednesday 14th August, Thursday 15th August.

Half Day courses – Members £14, Non Members £18 (5 years & over)

Session Times:

9am – Midday

1pm – 4pm

Full Day (9am – 4pm) courses – Members £30, Non Members £34 (7 years & over)