HBS Revolutions

Dates for your diary.

Half Term Dates & Summer Holidays:

February: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

May Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Holidays: Monday 19th July 2021 – Tuesday 1st September 2021

October Half Term: 26th October 2021 – 30th October 2021

 

Club Closures 2021 – 2022

Bank Holidays

Easter Break: Friday 2nd April – Monday 5th April 2021 inclusive.

Monday 3rd May 2021

Monday 31st May 2021

Monday 30th August 2021

Summer & Christmas Closure

Sunday 19th December 2021 to Sunday 2nd January 2022 inclusive.